Your Duck is SOOOOOO Ugly

Some of the First Uglies Doing Acrobatics on My Aunt's Couch

Some of the First Uglies Doing Acrobatics on My Aunt’s Couch

In case you haven’t heard, April 15 is Little Yellow Duck Day, and yes here in the US taxes are also due (but I’m pretty sure you already heard about that one). To celebrate, along with releasing a bunch of ducks in the Westchester/NYC/CT area (9 were released today including one on the super cute yarn bombed door of Lion Brand Studios), I’ll finally post the patterns for Ugly – a cute little duck in three sizes.

Last July, a few weeks after I started making ducks for The Little Yellow Duck Project, I created my first Ugly. I had planned on posting the pattern right away, but kept tweaking the pattern and rewrote it in a few different sizes. 30 Uglies later, I’m finally ready to start posting. All three patterns should be posted by Wednesday night (unless of course I tweak them some more first).

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. millie on her world
    Apr 13, 2015 @ 20:20:49

    Adorable 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

