My BFF Wants to be a Hooker Too!

My best friend from high school is headed north from Brooklyn this weekend up to her hometown of Mt. Vernon for her first crochet lesson. She’s hoping crochet will help to calm her down and add some non-work interests to her life. I think she’ll end up making some cool things too.

She keeps mentioning she tried crochet a while ago and ended up with a very long line… I’m not quite sure what that means, but I am sure I’m about to find out. I wish I had some in person help when I started with my amigurumis back in August and I’m sure she’ll do fine… and maybe even turn that long line into a scarf.

I’ll let you know if I’m successful in turning her out.

Leave a Reply

Categories

